Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Excellent! They are consistently efficient, effective, considerate and helpful, and timely. Excellent! Competent and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Fast and great service Free water, snacks, and car wash. Video of inspection and just overall great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Timely service. Clean waiting area. Updated on time to completion. Servicer was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Friendly staff & very efficient service. I'll plan to work with the team again for upcoming service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always welcoming a quick and efficient service. Excellent amenities and friendly staff. I have purchased or leased a total of four vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The best in the business! They were Efficient, knowledgable, professional. They place is always clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Carter Schmidt was an excellent person to work with. At no point did we feel pressured to purchase from him. At certain points more options were discussed with us but they were given purely so we could make the most informed decision. He was able to talk to us like real people and it was clear he was always honest and straightforward. Ask for Carter the next time you come in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The staff is so courteous which is very appreciated. The service provided is always top-shelf and timely. This dealership has it figured out and I hope they hang onto that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They have been very attentive and helped me find options for service I didn't know I had .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I felt completely taken care of by Blake. He explained what would be done to my car and how long it would take. I greatly appreciate the courtesy car that I had for one day. It was fun to drive a Mazda CX 30! I will continue coming back to Mazda Burnsville for my car services. Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Easy to work with and a pretty fast appointment. We really liked the video of the car underneath and under the hood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Got a text my part was in. Made an appointment online. They were ready when I arrived. Comfortable and generous waiting lounge. Finished quickly. Very professional and friendly staff. Flawless. Thank you. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I’ve loved working with them for 8-1/2 years and I love my Mazda 3. They are the only people allow to touch it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Everyone is always very friendly in the service department. I always have a good experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My car has service there. They were super to deal with. They commented clearly, I knew exactly what needed to be done. I got a correct estimate that did not change when it came to payment. The work is complete properly. I will definitely return to them for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very professional, easy to work with. Explained what was found clearly I like Nick's work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Accommodating Dealership and staff were accommodating to my needs and very professional in handling my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I was treated with kindness and respect from the moment I drove in. I was told it could take 2.5 hours, it took only 2. My car came back clean and washed. My new trailer hitch was installed well and harness set up to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

This is probably my 4th or 5th car from Walser Mazda and the reason that I keep coming back is the excellent service I get from Alex Meyhoefer. He’s the reason that I drive past several closer Mazda dealerships, down to Walser Mazda in Burnsville. If you need a vehicle, you’ll not get better service than from Alex at Walser Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Although I didn’t end up buying a car from this dealership, I had the pleasure of working with Matt who was knowledgeable, personable, and eager to help out a first time car buyer. I would certainly recommend this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Roman and Daniel were very helpful in locating the car that I wanted! I am still getting acquainted with all the features. So far I am happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Roman and Daniel were very helpful in locating the car that I wanted! I am still trying to get aquatinted with all the different functions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Stoped in to see if they could work on our recall and for it done same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Excellent service! Fast and nice waiting room Accommodations. Friendly and knowledgeable. Be back soon y'all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Friendly great service Trained professional writers and technicians and awesome parts guys fixture right every time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

As a new car buyer I was a little nervous going in. Nico made everything very clear and made the process very easy for me. He helped me find a great car at a great price that was within my budget. This guy needs a raise!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Thank You! Best People to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service dept. Well designed and operated. Beautiful waiting area. The best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great he answered all of my questions he answered questions my sister and brother in-law had on my behalf he also help me out with some things another agent might not have great sales man thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Even through a lengthy, unexpected delivery backlog the team at Walser made my purchase easy, comfortable, and were great communicators the whole way through. Love my car, love this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Always good service... I like the video review of car checkup.. no complaints Friendly, professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Simple oil change and tire rotation, done quickly. Pleasant crew to deal with. They take care of the details like resetting the notification that nags one to have the work done as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I should have given a 5 not a 4 Great experience. Very professional and prompt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Very helpful salesperson, was able to get me into exactly what I was looking for and within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was able to make a same-day appointment to test drive a car I found online. Considering similar cars I looked at, I got a good deal on the used car I bought, and Carlos made the process super easy and painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Walser did an excellent job, as always. They got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time and completed the work as scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very friendly service writers. Loaner car was appreciated. Quick turn around time.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Walser Mazda always does a wonderful job of keeping me informed and taking great care of my vehicle. I’ve been with Walser Mazda for 23 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

When I go there. The people is helpful and friendly. My car is always ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I just wanna thank Bilal for helping get my new car Mazda CX30 he explained me everything very clearly hes was very helpful thank you for your great service bilal

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Loved Matt. Easy going, very knowledgeable about the product.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Staff is friendly and professional. They were honest about the amount of time it would take and any possible cost involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I recently purchased a 2021 used Mazda CX-9 from Walser Mazda in Burnsville and was assisted by Jack Michaelson. The service was nothing but excellent. I had reached out in search of a decent size car with a few details on what I needed and Jack helped every inch along the way. Not only was Jack knowledgeable on everything Walser Mazda had to offer during my search for a vehicle, but his flexibility and service model has been superb. He was able to meet during the little time I had available outside of work, he was able to get the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Friendly-I wish we had more time. Don’t know how to use all features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Highly recommended! Great services. I had great experience with Blake Doblinger service advisor at this dealership! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

All good Responsive and easy to schedule service etc. Nothing more Nothing more Nothing more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It was great always responsive Friendly staff and always knowledgeable always makes me feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It is always good, friendly and efficient staff and I always like the car wash??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The guy really helped me a lot he was very respectful thank you guys for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great. Roman was helpful and took good care of us.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent communication, efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Felt very comfortable discussions like sitting at your kitchen table Staff went out of their way to get our deal done. Staff thought outside the. Ox to be creative to get us in a car when hiccups arose

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Our experience was great. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Our sales rep, Matthew, was all of that and more. He cared that we understood the process and the car we purchased.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Things went quick and easy with the staff friendly Had a good car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Friendly service, efficient work, a nice and easy experience It was a good experience Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Service is excellent, love the video. Waiting area is subpar. Coffee machine is overcomplicated. And no condiments to put in it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great experience. Matt was very helpful and made the process simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Easy to work with . Blake was great, helpful. Give him a raise. Thank you. Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Quick and convenient I had a good experience. The waiting area was clean and nice. The service was quick and done well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Appreciation for Exceptional Service Dear Walser Mazda Car Service Maintenance Manager, I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I have consistently received from your team over the past four years. From routine maintenance to unexpected repairs, your dedication to excellence has never faltered. Mr. Chad Jorgenson, my go-to guy for service, always has shown professionalism, attention to detail, and expertise that I always value. I reaffirm that the staff you have truly made a difference in my overall experience as a customer. Not only have they kept my vehicle running smoothly, but ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Good vibe, not pushy, kept to the time schedule. Good coffee and snacks, nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Fast and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Laid back. I loved test driving by myself. Blake was articulate and knowledgeable. Easy to work with. Responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Professional, easy The video inspection was nothing I've seen before. Well done and nice loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very good and thorough! Will return! Walser has always been our go to for Mazada vehicle upkeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They explained everything in detail. Told me what needed to be done in the near future. And got everything done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Thorough, honest, time appropriate. Blake was very friendly, the mechanic was thorough and the timing was appropriate for the body work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Bilal was great guy he help me explain everything clear I just wanted to tell him to keep great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I just got a new car here at Walser Burnsville Mazda and have been really happy with the experience. The entire team, and Aldo who I worked with directly, were pleasant & helpful and made the process smooth. Good communication and help with the whole way. No nonsense, in and out smoothly, and good follow up with items I needed a hand with. This is my second Walser car and I recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Always awesome Very friendly & welcoming Keeps me updated The best part is when I am done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always excellent service. I like it when I get there and Nick knows my name and I am always glad to have his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I really enjoy going there, everyone is so nice. I like the snacks and drinks. The only thing I just wish there is more tables to sit at

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Easy check in. Finished on time. Thinking about buying the service package for future visits.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Very friendly and no hassle shopping

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had no problems

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone was Very friendly, accommodating, and provided great service to my vehicle, will return for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Friendly staff and informative. Staff was informative and had friendly demeanors. They were quick with the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Jack Michelson kept us up to date and was very informed and made our purchase go smooth

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review