Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

No pressure sales, Josh Z was really helpful going over the trim options to help me find what trim level I wanted, let me drive the vehicles without tagging along, and made sure I had a owners manual and floor mats before I left the lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I have traded in my Mazda cx5 4 or 5 times now and I will always go to Walser Mazda! Whether I'm there for test driving, oil changes, or trading in, I have always loved the experience. The customer service, the transparency and honesty have kept me coming back and recommending the walser dealerships to all my friends and family! Alex M was especially helpful with my latest trade in. He was very helpful, patient and transparent about every part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Got a call from my insurance company that my car is totaled and my rental is due in 2 days. So I had to do a quick and sloppy car purchase. I was on vacation when the insurance company let me know so I'm from 5 hours away from this dealership. They handle it incredibly well I can't think of a way that it could have gone smoother.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

The car buying process was so easy and convenient. There was no haggling and no pressure. Alex was easy to work with and took care of everything. A rating from me!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Great to work with Alex and Walser! Awesome and quick process, will stick with Walser for future purchases. Stay away from the other large twin cities dealers!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

The customer service was excellent and was treated very well. I am very pleased with the price of the vehicle and would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

We love our new car! Especially with all the value that Walser offers. Patrick was such a great guy to do business with, both my husband and I were really happy we got to work with him. Nothing bad to say, highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Great team to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly. I’d recommend to friends and family all day long! I was so happy with my experience, the communication from my seller and the manager. I’ll keep going back here for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I came here to look at a used Mazda 6! I called and had a salesman by the name of Jack! He was super helpful and friendly! He had everything set up before I got there and made the process very easy. I would recommend anyone to come here and at least look. I would ask for Jack!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

We just bought our 3rd new Mazda from Walser. Thanks to Alex we got into a Miata RF Grand Touring while getting our oil changed on our 2017 6. Love Mazda and Walser !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

changed lease vehicle for 2 1/2 year newer vehicle with no price increase.:-) GREAT DEALERSHIP TO DO BUSINESS WITH. They had just the vehicle we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new car. Brian was super helpful, diligent, and knew his stuff. The process was super easy and overall fast. I love my Mazda CX5 and I am super happy with how everything went.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Everyone at Walser is friendly and honest. I came in for an oil change and while I was waiting for my car I was asked if I would like to hear about some trade-in options. The deals were too good! I left with a new car and felt confident in my decision.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Wanted a pearl white, low miles, sun roof, CX-5 and that's exactly what I got and then some!!! Working with Mohammed and Joshua made this whole process easy, stress free, and uncomplicated. LOVE MY MAZDA 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Alex was great to work with! He got me a great deal on the car I wanted. This is my second vehicle with them and I will be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Just came in to service my car. Thought I’d talk to Alex for a little bit. All the sudden we’re buying a new car. We got a great deal Alex was kind and courteous love our new car. I’ll definitely shop again. This isThis is our fifth car that we bought from Alex because he’s so good at what he does. And it makes it so easy. Thank you Alex

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

I had a great experience at Walser Mazda! Jake and Jessie made the suv purchase stress free and painless. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Jacob C was a great salesperson and did an excellent job! He made the process painless! He kept us in the loop every step of the way!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Alex made the buying process during COVID-19 a breeze. Being able to text message during most of the process was awesome! I appreciate hearing that their salespeople are not commissioned and you could tell the difference it makes. Alex was informative but not pushy on upselling any add-ons. He presented the information, gave his recommendations, and left the decision in my hands. Once I made my decision we handled most of the paperwork over text and it only took about 20 minutes at the dealership before I was handed the keys. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I went there knowing exactly what I wanted and had it in my head I’d be in and out within an hour or so. Once I got there, I changed my mind and ended up taking 4 hours! My sales guy was SO PATIENT. Joshua Zuverink was simply amazing. Even the floor manager was super helpful as I struggled with my choices

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Daniel was awesome! He listen to my needs and was fast and efficient. Great service. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I love my new MAzda 6

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Danny the salesman did a wonderful job of explaining all of the features and options on all of the Mazda ! I was looking for a new Mazda and he showed us all of the 2020 models. Also Mary who prepared all of the paper work was very friendly and very helpful. This is my third Mazda. I'm still driving my Mazda that I purchased in 1999. Its still ruing very well!!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

In an out in under 30 mins on lease swap. Did some stuff iver the phone. Signed some papers, got the keys👍🏻 Easy Peazy Would work w Alex again

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Very patient and understanding. Answer random questions I have no matter what or when I ask them. Try to find and help you get exactly what you are looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I had a wonderful time buying my new Mazda! The entire buying process was very straightforward, no pressure and our salesperson, Jack, was very helpful. I’m happy I purchased my new car from Walser Burnsville Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

We truly enjoyed working with Aldo. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us. He helped us make the best decision in car for our family!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Very happy with the process. I called to get some pricing and within 10 minutes the sales manager Jesse had the numbers together no hassle no going back an forward. Very easy and stress free process.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Walser Mazda sold me a jeep grand cherokee off their lot, it was an awesome experience. Our Salesman Jake was great, i got off work at 6 and got there at 7:15 and he had everything layed out and ready to go when i got there! I am so glad to have found my jeep and worked with this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Had a 2010 Mazda I had to bring in a few times for recall work. Was always impressed how well they run that service shop in Burnsville . Figured I’d buy my next car from them. That time came recently and it was easy, and a good experience as I expected. Jack did a great job, they delivered the car, I signed some papers he walked me through all the in’s and out’s of the car, it was a done deal-

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

I bought used at Walser 6 years ago and had a great experience. When looking to upgrade and buy a new car I wasn’t originally going to look at Walser because location has me close to another rival dealership. My experience at that rival was sub par and add ons were out of this world expensive for what you got. Plus the wait was way too long in dealership without good communication when we’d be ready to go through final process. They did t even let us leave and call us when we can come in and finalize. Walser ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Patrick Boyle was great, he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, made the entire process feel easy and smooth. Everyone kept within the COVID19 guidelines also. I love my Mazda but it's the employees from Walser In Burnsville that keeps me loyal. Great team! Awesome job guys keep it up!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

I found my CX 5 online, reached out to set up an appointment and was reached out to immediately. Went in the same day, got a chance to test drive it and was very satisfied with the overall experience. My only complaint is I was told it had been through the detail shop prior to having test drove it and then it was sent through there again during the buying process, when I got in it afterward there was sand and grass still in it, feet prints from my toddler during the test drive and a couple of weird smudges on ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Tino was an excellent salesperson! I went in four days in a row asking to test drive multiple vehicles to ensure I was choosing the best vehicle to buy for me. I also asked Tino a million questions about the different vehicles and different pricing plans during this time. Tino was very calm and mild-mannered the whole time! He never once was pushy. He even gave me his business card and said he would be more than willing to come in on his day off to help with any of my vehicle buying needs! I was having a difficult time ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Working with Sierra and Joshua to purchase my car during COVID-19 was amazing. They are both so helpful. Walser Mazda has worked with me to meet special requirements so that I was able to get my car. And they also arranged delivery for me. Thank you all so much! You earned a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly and taking precautions during Covid-19. Alex was very helpful, along with the other sales staff also Good experience. I would return and recommend checking Walser Mazda out. Thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I’ve had numerous car buying experiences and this one trumped them all. Daniel was never pushy, and happily answered my 7 million questions. I felt bad asking him to pull out a ton of cars for me to see but he never got annoyed or seemed to care that I was being so picky. He was funny and made the whole process incredibly simple and fun. The sales manager was also a great help with my trade in and gave me a decent value. I went in a little late in the evening (630 pm) and didn’t leave till nearly 10 ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

10/10 Would recommend. They where so helpful and made the process so easy and no pressure at all!!!! They allowed me to make a sound decision.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Alex did a great job made it quick and easy made sure that everything was ready as soon as I got to Mazda the car buying process was so easy I can't thank you guys enough keep up the great work

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

As a woman buyer, I’m allergic to macho, high pressure car sales. As a part time New Yorker, I don’t take any BS. Walser met my standards and delivered the best price with no games. Unlike another dealer, whose name begins with M, they didn’t try to undervalue my trade in, so their “bonus” would seem like a big deal. They brought a test drive to my home, evaluated my trade in, and then delivered the new vehicle. Very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Drove up from Duluth to purchase a Mazda CX-5. When I got there I found out that the car I had planned to buy was not exactly what I wanted. Daniel was very patient with me and provided me with many options so I could choose what was right for me. I ended up buying another CX-5 and I LOVE IT! Thanks Daniel.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Shopped on the internet for this vehicle. Only dealer that didn't try the bait-and-switch regarding pricing (out of roughly 10.) Alex was amazing to work with, knew everything about the vehicle, the purchase process, etc. Spend a grand total of maybe 10 minutes on paperwork (combined total between digital signing and at the dealer.) Far and away the most pleasant vehicle purchase I've ever done, and the quickest, least amount of fuss, and no bs pricing.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Dan listens and understands my needs, and wouldn’t hesitate to meet them. Other staff in the office were very helpful as well! Will continue to shop here!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Had an amazing experience when I was looking to buy a used car with very low mileage. Salesman Jack was able to show me exactly what I was looking for and didn’t pressure me into any decisions. He was patient and easy to talk to. I would strongly recommend Mazda to anyone looking for an affordable, quality, and high tech car!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

We needed another vehicle and the decision to lease a Mazda was easy. My husband and I have purchased 4 Mazdas from Walser. Aldo was great, so professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Fantastic experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Huge thank you to our sales rep Alex. First time lease for me, first time Mazda owner! He answered all questions before I even asked. Knowledgeable about the Mazda products. No pressure! Thank you for making this car buying experience a pleasurable one!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

It was a lot faster process than I thought, which is good because I didn't want to be there all day. Alex definitely knew his car information and figured out really quick what I would like.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Im so excited about my new Mazda. It drives so nice and the saleman was very kind and helpful throughout this process. It was a stress free transaction and i was given options. Overall, a great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

This is my 4th vehicle purchase from Walser Mazda. This is my third purchase through the same salesperson, Aldo. He made the transaction smooth. His knowledge of the vehicles is outstanding. His ready smile and pleasant manner put me at ease. Never any pressure to buy. I Know that if I decide to purchase another vehicle I'll search out Aldo.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Always love buying here! They always make me feel comfortable and I trust them would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Fast and friendly service Joshua Zuverink was wonderful to work with. Excellent Customer Service. He keep us updated on the process and check in with me to make sure I had a good understanding of everything thing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

I traded in my Mazda CX-5 to a Mazda 3 sedan. My salesman was Alex Meyhoefer and I thought he made the whole trade-in process very easy and quick from making the appointment, breaking down my estimate to the in-person trade-in. I thought he was enthusiast and informative. I love my new vehicle and have always liked the Mazda dealership in Burnsville. Thank you so much for everything I am very happy with how it went.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Aldo was amazing. No gimmicks and wanted to give the best deal he could. I will recommend this dealership and Aldo to anyone car shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

The sales experience was good for a first time dealer experience. I felt that the length of time I sat alone was a bit excessive, but not a horribly big deal. My only real complaint was that Car Delivery is offered on the website, but when I asked about it, it was not available, which required me to leave my car behind until next day. Experience overall was good.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Awesome people (Alex) helped me the whole way making sure everything was great!!! 3rd Mazda and no complaints!!! I will definitely refer anybody to buy from Walser Madza!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Patrick was so helpful and made sure all of my questions were answered! Gave me plenty of options for my particular circumstance. Responded to all of my messages promptly and followed up the day after the deal to make sure I was still happy! The GM was great too (I really wish I remebered his name)! He gave me a much higher trade value than other dealers had to offer as well. Dealership was clean and welcoming. The rest of the staff I encounter were helpful as well. This nice lady, I believe Jan, called me the day after as ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Jack Michaelson was such a delight to purchase my brand new 2020 Mazda CX-5. Not only did he make himself available last minute for a test drive, I was able to make the final purchase a couple days later in less than 2 hours. He was very helpful with finding a deal that matched my personal financial needs as well as finding the right fit vehicle for me. I cannot be more happy and excited with my new SUV! Thanks, Jack, and the rest of the Walser Mazda Burnsville team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Facility was clean, employees were kind and very helpful. Walser made buying a new car very easy and provided all detail that was needed. I was able to find a reasonable priced car that included all of the features that were important to me. They gave me a very fair value for trade in as well!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

I had an awesome experience here! It was very smooth and straight to the point. I worked with Alex and he knew exactly what I wanted. Also the buying process was super smooth and everyone that was apart of it was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

A real pleasure leasing another MAZDA CX-5, while Walser Mazda and Jesse Howard made the experience fun and enjoyable. Couldn’t be more pleased with the level of service and streamlined process that was fast and easy. Highly recommend! A

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

We had a very good experience with Alex meyhoefer and Joshua the manager and everyone we dealt with. Professional, friendly, and fair. A very nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Very good price quoted on a CX-5 and communication with our salesman, Daniel, was excellent. There were no surprises when we came in to do the deal. There was no pressure to add extras and explanation of features of the car was very good. Very good buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

This is the third car we've purchased from Walser Mazda in Burnsville and we are always impressed! Buying a car can be stressful but the staff at Mazda make the experience great! Aldo Garibay was informative and went the extra mile. We are so happy with our new car and we will definitely continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

This is the third car we've purchased from Walser Mazda in Burnsville and we are always impressed! Buying a car can be stressful but the staff at Mazda make the experience great! Aldo Garibay was informative and went the extra mile. We are so happy with our new car and we will definitely continue to come back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Jack was great to work with. Bought my 2nd CX-5 this week and Jack delivered it to my home. Great price, great car and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

A quick response at a reasonable price, prepared for the corona virus well It is a good experience and recommended. say safe every bobby !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

All staff were extremely nice and respectful. We spent hours there trading in 3 cars and purchasing 2. Aldo and the manager were excellent! This is our third time to purchase cars from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

I bought a 2020 CX5 today. I am very happy with the vehicle itself and my salesman, Josh, was exceptional. He knew the vehicle and took the time to make sure I got what I wanted. My trade-in was where I expected it to be. Great experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

I absolutely love my new vehicle, Alex helped us trade in my old vehicle and buy the new one in less then an hour! Great customer service and very memorable experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

everything was great and a home delivery was over the top ! Our person Alex was upbeat and very helpful in making this easy during this trying time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

We had a great experience at Walser Mazda! Alex made the process easy and made sure all of our questions were answered. It was our first time buying a car and couldn’t recommend enough!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

It was a true pleasure having the opportunity to work and buy a vehicle from Alex Meyhoefer - it was our 6th Mazda through Walser . Alex is a true professional.....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

I walked into Walser Mazda in Burnsville with the intention to inquire about a lease. Aldo was more than happy to help me and gave me comparisons of numbers with trading in my current Mazda and leasing a new one. He was patient and took all of the time needed and definitely played a factor in me making my decision to take home a new lease that day! I love my 2020 CX-9 and if you go to Mazda in Burnsville I highly recommend you work with Aldo, he is great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Alex was very helpful with selecting my car and efficient with the paperwork. He was also very easy to talk to and visit with during the transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Jack was the best car dealer we have ever dealt with! Such a sweet guy and truly took the time to make sure we got the car that was perfect for our lifestyle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Was met at the door with a smile. Alex was the guy! He helped me through my situation, and was knowledgeable. Got me what I needed without any nonsense. I would recommend ALL Walser dealers...but we’ve bought twice from Mazda in Burnsville because they took care of us round one, and this time was no different. Thanks Walser! Thanks Alex!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

It's been less than a week since I owned my new Mazda! Love the ride. The process at the dealership was great too - I interacted with Jason on my first day who was very detailed and thorough in reviewing the car features on my test drive. Came back the next day and met with Dan - he was energetic, kept the process moving along, patient, and had a fun attitude. Came back a 3rd time to test drive a different model, decided to buy the original one I had seen before, filled out paperwork, and drove it away! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Alex helped me throughout the process of ending my lease on my old car and purchasing a new car. Alex portrayed exceptional customer and discussed each step of the process. I cannot be more pleasers with my new CX5. I would highly recommend asking for Alex when you begin your car search at Mazda in Burnsville.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Alex helped me out at Walser on Friday. We did everything over the phone. I was at the store for 20 min before driving my car away!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

The customer service was great and they made the buying process very fast and simple. I bought a used 2015 Volkswagen Passat and it’s great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

The sales person and new car manager were very thorough and professional! The experience and follow up were of the highest standard. I hope the best for dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I just purchased my very own 2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring through Walser Mazda this past weekend. This was my first car purchase by myself so I knew I wanted to work with a reliable company. After searching for months at dealerships in Milwaukee where I'm from, my family friend stumbled upon Walser in Minnesota. We contacted them and they were on the look out for a car that had the exact make/model/features I was hoping for! Within minutes, they reached out and informed me they had one on their lot! I ended up making the 5 hour drive ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Great buying experience. Warmly and cordially greeted upon my arrival. Salesman was quite thorough and professionally. The salesman kept me adequately informed throughout the process. Never felt pressured during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Jack Michaelson had every quality that we would want in a sales person. Jack was knowledgeable, courteous, conscientious, patient, accommodating, trustworthy, flexible and listened to our needs. We would certainly do business with Jack again. He made our car buying an easy and enjoyable experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Really great experience! Was in to either buy a used CX-5 or lease a new one. Alex was superb in presenting each of the options in detail so I could make a well informed decision. Once I decided to move forward the entire transaction was quick and seamless, with great customer service on Alex’s/Walser’s end.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

We got a great deal on a new lease and trading in our current car was very easy. The dealer was able to pay off the remaining lease and get us into a new one for exactly the price we wanted to pay.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Very awesome car buying experience! Jesse was first class the whole way through. I found a lot to look at on your website and got a real good idea of what I was looking for in the comfort of my home living room. Very clear options where explained to me the whole way through this process. Ill be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Patrick B. was really great with helping me find exactly what I was looking for- I am so happy with my CX-5. I had been to several other dealerships and I found this one to be welcoming yet not overwhelming or pressuring. I Would highly recommend Walser Mazda in Burnsville!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Alex was super easy to work with, wasn’t pushy, made the buying process easy and fast. They also gave me a very good offer for my trade in which was much appreciated. I was very pleased with my purchase and the dealership my only gripe is the car wasn’t detailed very well on delivery and was dusty inside and had marks on the windows.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

It was great working with Alex. We were in and out in an hour and a half. Best car buying experience I’ve had. We will definitely set the bar very high for all future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

The sales and front desk staff was great. Only negative was that on the drive home my wife noticed a dime size chip on the drivers side windshield which we hadn't noticed on the test drive. Must have been missed on their 16 point inspection so I'll have to get it repaired myself.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

I had the easiest and quickest car buying experience ever! Dan was so helpful and kind! My new CX-30 is gorgeous. I will definately return Burnsville Mazda for my next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I worked with Dan. I think he was hand picked for me by Jake (mgr) because of my specific need for someone who can handle my sarcasm. Dan was lovely to work with. He responded to all of my demands and grief that I gave him. I walked away with a new lease. I look sharp in my chaps while driving this fancy car. You had to be there. Motorcycle humor. I even brought them a Bundt cake to celebrate my new lease! Sorry vegans. I did tell them that a big part of my return is due to the ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

I worked with Alex recently and 3 years ago!! He’s very efficient and takes care of things in a timely manner..I would recommend him to family and friends he does an awesome job!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Mr. Jason Powell was a great salesman. He took his time and was very patient with me and I’m very satisfied with his customer service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I bought a 2018 vehicle. I am so happy with my purchase. Patrick was wonderful to deal with. The process went smoothly and love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I didn't go in expecting to get a car, I had until the end of the month before my lease from another manufacturer. I was surprised my old car was purchased by Walser, saving me my return fee. Great to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Patrick and David were the best! David personally contacted us via text to confirm a test drive to check out the 2019 Mazda3 AWD Sedan. David made sure that the appointment fit into our schedule, since we both were off from work to shop for replacing an older car. Patrick was excellent in his communication and service to make what would eventually become the buying experience the least confusing and most informative purchase of a vehicle that I have ever had. I have to give David and Patrick an A for service and communication. If you are looking to buy a ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

On Sat., Jan. 25, 2020 had a bad experience with Morries in Minnetonka and immediately went down to Burnsville Walser Mazda. Richard Anderson greeted me and my dad at the door and immediately got to test drive Mazda 3 Sedan and then Mazda CX30. I really loved the CX30 and roomy and great looks all over and had my eye on the red color for over a year. Richard was friendly and answered my questions. So came back on Feb. 15th to buy CX30.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

I came in to test drive a 2017 VW GTI. I had found about 6 other vehicles at nearby dealerships that I also could look at if I wanted to. If there was anything about the process, car or salesman I didn’t like then I planned to get out of there quick because I had plenty of shopping options. Jack was the salesman. He did a superb job. His approach and the way he answered my questions built my trust in him quickly. In an efficient amount of time I walked out of there a happy new owner. I made sure ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

I went to shop for a slightly used Mazda cx 5 after our Buick Enclave was too expensive to repair. The dealership gave us way more than we expected for the Buick. They didn’t pressure us and let us test drive a couple options as many times as we wanted. Walked out with an amazing car with almost no miles on it. Great experience!!!


Leave Us A Review