Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

I love that they go the extra mile and send out a video of the tech checking over the car. It's always easy getting in for any service needed. Their follow up shows they value me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

They were wonderful to deal with. They treated me with respect and didn’t try to upsell me on anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

My encounter with Walser Burnsville Mazda was positive, had minor issues with advertised interest but they corrected it quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Always treated very professionally with a comfortable area to wait while getting service. Very clean facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Very responsive, seem professional in their work, customer friendly, nice facility, transportation options, scheduling good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

On time, kind, helpful and answers my questions! Great coffee too. Love my Mazda! Plus they wash my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Great to work with, made the buying process easy and stress free and have now purchased 2 cars from Walser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I had to leave my car overnight for repairs and the staff was accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

They've always handled my requests quickly and efficiently. Staff is friendly and I've never encountered problems with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

This was an unscheduled tow-in. I was happily surprised by how fast they got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Good store. Highly recommend this place to buy your Mazda cars. Initially, Blake helped us with selecting the car and finalizing. Went smooth. Later, when we had to collect the vehicle Carter helped us and was awesome! Kudos to both of them. 👏 Only backdrop what I felt was I asked for some complimentary they didn’t give me anything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

It was a great experience, leasing our car through Mazda Burnsville. Our sales were top-notch and helped us throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Team is always super helpful and clear in their communication. I find the videos helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The appointment went well and I was treated with respect. I would recommend going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Makes sure you are taken care of promptly, video footage of the inspection is excellent. Service is efficient and done currently the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

We showed up to Walser Mazda set on getting a CRV from another spot later in the week, we left Walser Mazda with a new CX-50 thanks to Bryce Arend. Honest, genuine, upfront, efficient, really knowledgeable about the vehicle itself and its peers, and above all he just shot us straight. We didn’t feel sold to, we felt in discussion with someone we trusted. From our experiences at least, that’s really rare. Thank you, Bryce!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Great service, they just need to listen and pay attention to people at oil changes more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

We purchased our first Mazda at Walser Burnsville Mazda. It was a positive experience. Damon Bates was our customer service specialist. His communication was prompt and informative from start to finish. He made sure all our questions were answered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Very receptive and professional in dealing with customer. Service is good. The place is clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Dealership and salesman were friendly and helpful. Accommodating of my schedule and requests and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Fast, clear service experience. They had my appointment done in an hour as quoted & washed my vehicle too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Great service as usual! Every time I go and get anything done on my vehicle here it is always outstanding work and amazing customer service. This time Blake helped me when I dropped my vehicle off and was great and listening to the issues I had for my vehicle. I also love the tech videos. They help me understand specifically where in my vehicle and what it is that need repair or replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Quick and straightforward service, price is a little high but all dealership are in my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Walser did a great job helping us through the new car buying process. Financing options were unmatched as well as the protection plans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and timely service and sales support. I would recommend this dale ship to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

The service was exceptional as always. From making the appointment to picking up my car was so smooth. I was kept informed about what was happening every step of the way. I really liked the video message from the tech who worked on my car. As a bonus the bill was exactly the estimated amount. Bravo team Burnsville Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Excellent customer service! All the staff are awesome! Will tell others about Walser Mazda! Outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

This dealership is just easy to work with. They are always willing to assist and answer any question I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

It’s clean ,bright , friendly staff! Lucas was our sales rep. and he was extremely knowledgeable about everything with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Alex did a great job. I do wish they would make thr cx9 still and miss my cx9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Great to work with, friendly service, fair pricing and informative. Have been a walser customer for years and enjoy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Friendly people, great service, and excellent communication. They provided me with a loaner vehicle And the mechanic Send me a Video of my car and Summarized the work that was done. The cost was consistent with what was agreed upon before hand. My only complaint is that they are Located an hour from my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Wonderful service. They were able to get me scheduled to replace a tire. Took care of the insurance call & had me in my way in just over an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

I come back here because the service department and Nick Halversen are the best. Not sure if I will but another car from a company that does not recognize loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

They serviced my 1988 Rx7, which many dealerships won’t touch. Thanks for hiring technicians who still know their way around an old car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

The service staff is consistently friendly and informative. We don’t feel rushed or pressured to buy additional services. The waiting area is comfortable and offers an excellent choice of snacks and drinks while I wait for my car being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Top notch work on my Mazda. I trust the people in the service center at Walser mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Friendly staff..nice waiting area..honest people..I trust what they tell me about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Everyone is always so kind and communicative. Never have to wait too long and they are very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Good service from the dealership and we found them easy to work with for assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Friendly and our sales person was great to deal with and did not pressure us to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

I bought my MX-5 at Walser Burnsville 10 years ago and I've never had it serviced anywhere else. I know I can count on them to take care of my car for as long as I have it - which should be a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Was very welcoming and answered all the questions I had and was willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Easy to schedule service and length of service good video nice Friendly people Efficient work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I like the way the change over of lease to lease. I like the friendliest and listening your representative gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Bilal was very informative and helpful. He helped me find the exact car u was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Great experience, Alex did a fabulous job, it was a breathtaking experience and a prime example of the Walser Way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

They were good but I don’t thin on they checked the heated seats before I bought it I told him about it and I really don’t think they believed me and they never got back to me so idk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Roman was very very helpful and informative. We appreciated all of his thoughtfulness. And he helped us get our deal worked out very quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Extremely courteous and clean. Answer all questions I ask. Great cars and wonderful salesman and service personalities .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Nick has always met my service needs with all my Mazda’s. Keep him around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I am not only happy with Walter Mazda customer service but, even better, ecstatic about my 2024 CX5 turbo. Nicest car I’ve owned, no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Super buying experience. The. Order/app process is full automated. It took 2 hours to buy my new Mx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Nice waiting area, friendly caring service. Competent technicians. I like the status texts and videos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Had a super experience working with Bryce Arend at Walser Mazda in Burnsville! Bryce was fast and efficient and still answered all of our questions. Couldn’t be happier with our new Mazda and the dealership it came from!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Nick was awesome and so was the Sales Manager (I’m sorry that I forgot his name). Both were extremely helpful, patient, and not pushy at all. Only wanted to help me have the smoothest buying process possible. I love my new ride and will recommend you to others. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Always great service! This is my choice of device centers. They are punctual and so what they say they will do. Very courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Great service and people. Car was ready very quick and the maintenance video was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Service was great and on time my advisor kept me informed thru the whole service call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Great service. Enjoyed working with Mazda to find me the car I wanted. Would send everyone here! Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Amazing service and customer care! I am grateful I bought a car at a dealer that is reliable and full of integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

I enjoyed working with my salesperson Nick. The process was very open and straightforward. Everything went really pretty well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

The dealership was very helpful and responsive to my service questions and I appreciate use of the courtesy vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Quick service. All information I ask about the vehicle was provided. Will come again for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

This dealership made us feel very welcomed. Everytime we came back they made sure to help us the best way possible and answer all our questions and concert. Blake, the guy who helped us throughout our visits was very nice and helpful. He made sure we were being helped and that everything went smoothly. He really made our visits excellent and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Amazing service techs, great to work with and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the decision I made when I bought my Mazda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very helpful with the paper work, they are knowledgeable on the cars for setting up the technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Jeff was great to work with on our Mazda. Timely communication and great advise on maintenance we could delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

They have always done a good job at servicing the vehicles that we have purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

My Mazda CX5 has 232,000 miles on it and I attribute that to the great mechanics at Burnsville Mazda. Seriously 232,000 miles and it still looks and runs great. I also like that they take a video of my car to tell me what they did that day. They rate how the parts like tires and brakes are so I can plan ahead for those expenses. The service desk people are also very friendly and knowledgeable. I have a lifetime warranty so they make sure if a part is covered the service and part are free. Burnsville Mazda is a highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great Dealership! Great Customer Service !! Always Accommodating ! Thank You for Taking care of my car even without an appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Quick turn around. Done ahead of time promised. Job done right. Friendly service people. Thabks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Great service from all involved. Concerned with our needs. Great results on the repairs. Timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

They did a great job of getting everything I asked for completed and also found the problem with my vibrating steering wheel. Only knock I can give is it took a little longer than I expected but other than that everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

We were greeted immediately, the nside space was beautiful the complimentary beverages and snacks were great during the long buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Professional prompt courteous great communication skills Blake did his job well service preforming a timely manner and I appreciated the free loaner car while mine was in shop

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car from Walser Mazda in Burnsville. Customer specialist Raman Rachuk made sure we had a quick and comfortable appointment. All my questions were answered and he explained everything in great detail. I recommend him if you are planning to buy your car at the Walser Mazda in Burnsville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Friendly attentive service department. Great waiting room, snacks drinks and a quiet area to make business calls. The tech video was amazing. 10 out of 10 would definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Wanted to have our Miata's brakes checked. The technician provided all the answers to our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The overall experience was great. Would recommend to others. Though this dealership is not in our area, because of the good customer service received this is our new go-to place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The dealer they would have work in a certain time frame and they did - staff is very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Staff was great. Especially the check in professionals. There was two check ins In the end they got the job done and correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

When you get to Walser Mazda, you're family. The service is great, and the people are awesome! I have been with Walser Mazda since 2018, and I tell you; I feel very comfortable going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Everything was great! Rental was an suv which i prefer. Would reccomend to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Awesome Service for the customer with professional job done will come back with repeat service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The work was done in the time the tech estimated, all staff were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Amazing experience. Roman Rachel answered all of our questions and got us in the perfect vehicle. Will be back here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

People kind and greeted you when you walked in, if the person did not know something they went and got someone who did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Generally very clean and always has good energy. Word1, Word2, word3, word4, word5, word6, word7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I enjoyed my time at your dealership. Very professional. Clean. And helpful. I test drove 2 vehicles, looked at 3 and bought one! We knew what we wanted and you helped us get it. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I'm pleased with the customer service, reliability, and always making sure the issues were resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great Service...staff is great. Very pleased with how the take care of our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great team. They keep you informed and the service video help understand everything they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The service department did a good job and helped me with a loaner while the part was on order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Buying a car was very straightforward and everyone was very knowledgeable; however, I was hopeful that dealing with a single individual would have sped up the overall process but it didn't. Doing the final pickup and signing of paperwork (~2 hours) took far longer than I would have preferred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Excellent service. Great communications in regard to need repairs and progress of needed repairs as well as costs and warranty coverage. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very clean and professional. Jeff always takes great care of me and my cx-5 when we stop in. Really like the video walk around talking through the vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Buying a car from Alex is quick & easy. No game playing. This is my 4th purchase from Alex at Burnsville Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service and great assistance from the workers there. Lucas was very helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They had a great selection of vehicles, and the purchasing experience was quick and stress free - happy to not have to sit through a hard upsell of a bunch of extras.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review